Ремонт окон Киев

Ask-Answer

To get a quick consultation, you must either send an application from our website, be sure to indicate your contact phone number, or call back to our office at the indicated phone numbers. Our managers will quickly and efficiently provide the necessary assistance.

You can find out the cost of the most frequent works by visiting the PRICES page

There are budget brands of windows that use metal with a thickness of less than 1.5 mm in their design, or do not have it at all. In such designs, unfortunately, it is almost impossible to fix defects: sagging flaps, blowing, incorrect operation of accessories, etc. In such designs, unfortunately, it is almost impossible to fix defects: sagging flaps, blowing, incorrect operation of accessories, etc.

 

Yes, this “addition” to the window system is very relevant for young parents, which can be installed without problems into an existing structure. Baby safety is your peace of mind!

Each specific case requires a detailed analysis of the problem, an assessment of the operability of the system itself and accessories, as well as an understanding of the expectations and requirements of the customer. From experience, 70% of problems can be solved by tuning, replacing, supplementing or adjusting the window system, but there are always exceptions. I recommend recruiting our specialists in tel. mode to find out how best to do in your particular case!

alt

Reinforced-plastic structures (windows, doors, balcony systems …) are a high quality product. Despite this fact, nothing lasts forever. Even the best design can fail after a long period of time, poor operation or harsh climatic conditions. One of the main prerogatives of our company is the resuscitation (repair) of metal-plastic structures.

alt

Hot Line: 38 (044) 383-26-16, 38 (067) 430-40-09

All work begins with diagnostics, and only after a thorough check of the design of the service consultant and your consent, the master at the appointed time with the right tool and material begins to work.

alt

We produce

  • Window systems production;
  • Door production;
  • Design of balcony systems;
  • Window hardware manufacturing;
  • Production of mosquito nets;
  • Supply and ventilation valves;
  • Windowsills of famous brands;
  • Manufacture of metal components (Visor, inflow reduction ….) of any shape;
  • Anti-burglary systems, child protection systems;
  • Handles;
  • Blinds – vertical, horizontal, day-night, roller blinds, Roman, wooden.

Our company “Ilbosko” will not only provide you with quality service, but will also be able to install a new metal-plastic of any complexity, taking into account any wishes. And also provide a full range of components and consumables.

CALL A CONSULTANT'S SERVICE

Benefits of working with us

alt

High quality guarantee

alt

100% personal responsibility

alt

Latest developments

alt

More than 10 years of experience

alt

Free diagnostics

Phone:

044 383 26 16

067 430 40 09

093 638 11 59

Email:

office@ilbosko.com

Address:

Kiev

St. Nikolaya Zackrevskogo 34E

Odessa

Schedule:

Monday-Friday:

9.00-20.00

Saturday, Sunday:

9.00-17.00

fbpx

Ремонт окон Киев

Вопрос-Ответ

Для получения быстрой консультации Вам необходимо либо отправить заявку с нашего сайта, обязательно указав ваш контактный номер телефона, или перезвонить в наш офис по указанным номерам телефоны. наши менеджеры быстро и качественно окажут необходимую помощь.

Стоимость по наиболее частым работам вы можете узнать посетив страницу ЦЕНЫ

Существуют бюджетные марки окон которые используют в своей конструкции  металл толщиной менее 1.5 мм, либо совсем его не имеют. В таких конструкциях, к сожалению практически невозможно исправить дефекты: проседания створок, продувания, некорректной работы фурнитуры и пр.

 

Да, эта очень актуальное для молодых родителей «дополнение» к оконной системе, которое без проблем можно установить уже в существующую конструкцию. Безопасность ребенка это ваше спокойствие!

Каждый конкретный случаи требует детального разбора проблемы, оценки работоспособности самой системы и фурнитуры, а также понимание ожиданий и требований заказчика. Из опыта 70% проблем можно решить настройкой, заменой, дополнением или корректировкой системы окна, но всегда есть исключения. Рекомендую набрать наших специалистов и в тел. режиме выяснить как лучше поступить в конкретно вашем случаи!

alt

Металлопластиковые конструкции (окна, двери, балконные системы…) – это высококачественный продукт. Но не смотря на данный факт, ничего не бывает вечным. Даже самая хорошая конструкция по истечению длительного периода времени, не правильной эксплуатации или же суровых климатических условий  может выйти из строя.Одной из главных прерогатив нашей компании – реанимирование (ремонт)  металлопластиковых конструкций.

alt

ГОРЯЧАЯ ЛИНИЯ: +38 (044) 383-26-16 , +38 (067) 430-40-09

Все работы начинаются с диагностики, и только после тщательного осмотра конструкции сервис консультантом и вашего согласия, мастер в назначенное время с нужным инструментом и материалом приступает к работам.

alt

Мы производим

  • Производство оконных систем;
  • Производство дверей;
  • Проектирование балконных систем;
  • Производство оконной фурнитуры;
  • Производство москитных сеток;
  • Приточно-вентиляционные клапана;
  • Подоконники от известных брендов;
  • Производство металлических комплектующих (козырек, отлив….) любой формы;
  • Противовзломные системы, системы для защиты от маленьких детей;
  • Ручки;
  • Жалюзи – вертикальные, горизонтальные, день-ночь, рулонные, римские, деревянные.

Наша компания ООО«Ильбоско» не только обеспечит Вам качественное сервисное обслуживание, но и сможет осуществить  установку новой металлопластиковой конструкции любой сложности, учитывая любые пожелания. А также предоставит весь спектр комплектующих и расходных материалов.

ВЫЗОВ СЕРВИС КОНСУЛЬТАНТА

Преимущества сотрудничества с нами

alt

Гарантия высокого качества

alt

100% личная отвественность

alt

Новейшие разработки

alt

Более 10 лет опыта

alt

Бесплатная диагностика

Тел:

044 383 26 16

067 430 40 09

093 638 11 59

Адрес:

г.Киев

ул. Н. Закревского 34 Е

График работы:

Понедельник-пятница:

9.00-20.00

Суббота, воскресенье:

9.00-17.00


Ильбоско ЦЕНА ✔ ГАРАНТИЯ ✔ КАЧЕСТВО