Installation of slopes

Slopes: what are they for and how to install

From being correctly executed installation of slopes or not, the durability and quality of the metal-plastic frame depends. These devices help to increase the heat and sound insulation properties of the structure. If the installation of the elements was not performed correctly, the design will not last long and will have to be replaced ahead of time.

Installation of slopes on plastic windows no earlier than 24 hours after installation of the frames. This process requires special skills and knowledge, therefore, if you have not encountered this before, it is better to entrust the work to a specialist.

 

Varieties and features of additional elements

Installation of slopes of plastic windows performed on the outside, inside and outside of the wall. Internal elements are located in the room itself and, as a rule, are installed for an aesthetic purpose – they help to form the joints between the window and the wall. External elements provide heat and sound insulation, prevent the penetration of moisture, dust, cold air into the room.

Make slopes from:

  • plasters;
  • a tree;
  • drywall;
  • plastic;
  • sandwich panels.

Installation of window slopes for metal-plastic constructions it is made of plaster, drywall and plastic. Also, recently, sandwich panels have been increasingly used for such purposes. The product is made of two sheets of plastic, and in the middle is a heater. Such panels can withstand temperatures up to 45 C. These models are considered the most expensive and the best.

 

Mounting Technology

The installation of slopes in Kiev takes place in three stages:

  1. Preparatory. It is necessary to clean the surface on which the elements will be mounted from dust, dirt, construction debris. Then the cracks are putty with a building mixture.
  2. Main. Using a level, it is necessary to measure the area of ​​internal slopes. Then you need to install a wooden structure, on which the part will subsequently be mounted. After it is necessary to attach a profile to it and with the help of polystyrene, mineral wool, polyurethane foam to insulate the space.
  3. The final one. The base is made of plastic. To do this, fix it on the profile, and then you need to process the joints with silicone.

Such technology can be used for mounting both internal and external elements.

 

Installation of elements by a window repair master

If you do not want to bother with the installation of structures yourself, order a service installation of slopes on windows, price it will please you with us. Only qualified specialists work in our company, so you can not worry, all work will be done efficiently and on time.

You can order the service in two ways: by phone or through the feedback form on the site.

If you have any questions, contact our window service team for help. Consultants will answer all your questions.

alt

Metal-plastic constructions (windows, doors, balcony systems …) are a high-quality product. But despite this fact, nothing happens forever. Even the best design after a long period of time, improper operation or harsh climatic conditions can fail. One of the main prerogatives of our company is the reanimation (repair) of metal-plastic structures.

alt

Work and Services

HOT LINE: +38 (044) 383-26-16, +38 (067) 430-40-09

All work begins with a diagnosis, and only after a thorough inspection of the design by the service consultant and your consent, the master, at the appointed time, with the right tool and material starts the work.

alt

We produce

  • Window systems production;
  • Door production;
  • Design of balcony systems;
  • Window hardware manufacturing;
  • Production of mosquito nets;
  • Supply and ventilation valves;
  • Window sills from famous brands;
  • Production of metal components (visor, low tide ….) of any shape;
  • Anti-burglary systems, systems for protection against small children;
  • Handles;
  • Blinds – vertical, horizontal, day-night, roll, Roman, wooden.

Our company LLC Ilbosko will not only provide you with quality after-sales service, but will also be able to install a new metal-plastic construction of any complexity, taking into account any wishes. And also provide a full range of components and supplies.

CALL A CONSULTANT'S SERVICE

Benefits of working with us

alt

High quality guarantee

alt

100% personal responsibility

alt

Latest developments

alt

Over 10 years of experience

alt

Free diagnostics

Phone:

044 383 26 16

067 430 40 09

093 638 11 59

Address:

Kiev

St. Nikolaya Zackrevskogo 34E

Schedule:

Monday-Friday:

9.00-20.00

Saturday, Sunday:

9.00-17.00

Установка откосов

Откосы: для чего нужны и как установить

От того, правильно была выполнена установка откосов или нет, зависит долговечность и качество металлопластиковой рамы. Данные приспособления помогают повысить тепло и шумоизоляционные свойства конструкции. Если же монтаж элементов был выполнен не верно, конструкция не прослужит долго и придется заменить ее раньше времени.

Установка откосов на пластиковые окна выполняется не раньше, чем через 24 часа после монтажа рам. Данный процесс требует наличия специальных навыков и знаний, поэтому, если ранее вы с таким не сталкивались, лучше доверить работу специалисту.

 

Разновидности и особенности дополнительных элементов

Установка откосов пластиковых окон выполняется с внешней, внутренней и наружной стороны стены. Внутренние элементы располагаются в самом помещении и, как правило, устанавливаются с эстетической целью – помогают оформить стыки между окном и стеной. Внешние элементы обеспечивают тепло- и звукоизоляцию, предотвращают проникновение в помещение влаги, пыли, холодного воздуха.

Изготавливают откосы из:

  • штукатурки;
  • дерева;
  • гипсокартона;
  • пластика;
  • сэндвич-панелей.

Установка оконных откосов для металлопластиковых конструкций выполняется из штукатурки, гипсокартона и пластика. Также в последнее время все чаще используют для таких целей и сендвич-панели. Изделие изготавливается из двух листов пластика, а посередине располагается утеплитель. Такие панели выдерживают температуру до 45 С. Данные модели считаются самыми дорогими и самыми лучшими.

 

Технология монтажа элементов

Установка откосов в Киеве происходит в три этапа:

  1. Подготовительный. Необходимо очистить поверхность, на которую будут монтироваться элементы, от пыли, грязи, остатков строительного мусора. Затем зашпатлевуются щели строительной смесью.
  2. Основной. При помощи уровня необходимо измерить площадь внутренних откосов. Затем нужно установить деревянную конструкцию, на которую в последующем будет крепиться деталь. После необходимо к ней прикрепить профиль и при помощи пенопласта, минеральной ваты, монтажной пены утеплить пространство.
  3. Завершающий. Устанавливается основа из пластика. Для этого следует закрепить ее на профиле, а затем потребуется обработать стыки силиконом.

Такая технология может использоваться для монтажа как внутренних, так и внешних элементов.

 

Монтаж элементов мастером по ремонту окон

Если вы не хотите самостоятельно возиться с монтажом конструкций, заказывайте услугу установка откосов на окна, цена ее у нас вас порадует. В нашей компании работают только квалифицированные специалисты, поэтому можете не переживать, все работы будут выполнены качественно и точно в срок.

Заказать услугу можно двумя способами: по телефону или через форму обратной связи на сайте.

Если возникнут вопросы, обращайтесь за помощью к нашим специалистам по сервису окон. Консультанты ответят на все ваши вопросы.

alt

Металлопластиковые конструкции (окна, двери, балконные системы …) — это высококачественный продукт. Но несмотря на этот факт, ничто не вечно. Даже самая лучшая конструкция после долгого периода времени, плохой эксплуатации или тяжелых климатических условий могут выйти из строя. Одна из главных прерогатив нашей компании — реанимация (ремонт) металлопластиковых конструкций.

alt

ГОРЯЧАЯ ЛИНИЯ: 38 (044) 383-26-16, q38 (067) 430-40-09

Все работы начинаются с диагностики, и только после тщательной проверки конструкции сервисного консультанта и вашего согласия, мастер в назначенное время с правильным инструментом и материалом начинает работу.

alt

Мы производим

  • Производство оконных систем;
  • Производство дверей;
  • Проектирование балконных систем;
  • Производство оконной фурнитуры;
  • Производство москитных сеток;
  • Приточно-вентиляционные клапаны;
  • Подоконники известных брендов;
  • Производство металлических компонентов (Козырек, снижение притока….) любой формы;
  • Системы антивзлома, системы защиты от детей;
  • Ручки;
  • Жалюзи — вертикальные, горизонтальные, день-ночь, рулонные, римские, деревянные.

Наша компания «Ильбоско» не только предоставит вам качественный сервис, но и сможет установить новый металлопластик любой сложности с учетом любых пожеланий. А также предоставит полный спектр компонентов и расходных материалов.

ВЫЗОВ СЕРВИС КОНСУЛЬТАНТА

Преимущества сотрудничества с нами

alt

Гарантия высокого качества

alt

100% личная ответственность

alt

Новейшие разработки

alt

Больше 10 лет опыта

alt

Бесплатная диагностика

Тел:

044 383 26 16

067 430 40 09

093 638 11 59

Адрес:

г.Киев

ул. Н. Закревского 34 Е

График работы:

Понедельник-пятница:

9.00-20.00

Суббота, воскресенье:

9.00-17.00