Installation of double-glazed windows

Installation of double-glazed windows

Metal-plastic frames are very popular today. Such designs are durable, reliably protect the house from noise, moisture, dust and cold. Despite the fact that the frames are strong enough, sometimes there are situations when required installation of double-glazed windows.

The main reasons for installing new glasses can be: chips and cracks on the surface, the appearance of noise or condensation inside. The reason for the occurrence of such defects is the improper installation of the frame, manufacturing defects, violation of the tightness of the glass.

Fortunately, to eliminate all these defects you do not need to order a new frame, just use the service installation of double-glazed windows in plastic windows.

Rules for the selection of interchangeable design

Installation of double-glazed windows in Kiev begins with measurements. It is necessary to carefully measure everything, otherwise one small mistake can cause you to have to make a new design. In the event that you do not know how to take measurements, it is better to call a specialist.

Window construction should be ordered only from trusted manufacturers. So you can be sure of the quality and durability of the product.

The replaceable element is selected based on the features of the frame: the number of wings, mounting methods.

In order for the replacement and installation of double-glazed windows to succeed, you should also prepare all the necessary tools:

  • rubber mallet;
  • several types of chisels;
  • glass jacks;
  • flexible blade made of thick rubber or plastic;
  • screwdrivers;
  • seam inserts;
  • plastic straightening plates.

Please note: if the window construction is under warranty, it is not recommended to independently install a new one. You must contact the company that performed the installation.

 

Installation process for plug-in design

Initially, it is necessary to clean the profile from debris and dust, and the grooves from traces of sealant and grease. Then you need to degrease the surface and put plastic plates on the bottom of the frame.

Carefully insert the glass structure, leaving a little space for the mounting profiles. Please note that the glass element should evenly extend beyond the gum surface. Use a plastic spatula to correct its position.

Before fixing the structure, it is necessary to insert short, then long glazing beads into the grooves.

Production and installation of double-glazed windows should be conducted by companies with considerable experience. A qualified window repair technician will be able to accurately perform all measurements and install the finished structure in accordance with all the rules.

If you are interested in a service installation of double-glazed windows price, contact us. We offer our customers the best conditions for cooperation. At your service only professional window service masters who will replace the old structure quickly and efficiently.

Call, we will answer any of your questions!

alt

Metal-plastic constructions (windows, doors, balcony systems …) are a high-quality product. But despite this fact, nothing happens forever. Even the best design after a long period of time, improper operation or harsh climatic conditions can fail. One of the main prerogatives of our company is the reanimation (repair) of metal-plastic structures.

alt

Work and Services

HOT LINE: +38 (044) 383-26-16, +38 (067) 430-40-09

All work begins with a diagnosis, and only after a thorough inspection of the design by the service consultant and your consent, the master, at the appointed time, with the right tool and material starts the work.

alt

We produce

  • Window systems production;
  • Door production;
  • Design of balcony systems;
  • Window hardware manufacturing;
  • Production of mosquito nets;
  • Supply and ventilation valves;
  • Window sills from famous brands;
  • Production of metal components (visor, low tide ….) of any shape;
  • Anti-burglary systems, systems for protection against small children;
  • Handles;
  • Blinds – vertical, horizontal, day-night, roll, Roman, wooden.

Our company LLC Ilbosko will not only provide you with quality after-sales service, but will also be able to install a new metal-plastic construction of any complexity, taking into account any wishes. And also provide a full range of components and supplies.

CALL A CONSULTANT'S SERVICE

Benefits of working with us

alt

High quality guarantee

alt

100% personal responsibility

alt

Latest developments

alt

Over 10 years of experience

alt

Free diagnostics

Phone:

044 383 26 16

067 430 40 09

093 638 11 59

Address:

Kiev

St. Nikolaya Zackrevskogo 34E

Schedule:

Monday-Friday:

9.00-20.00

Saturday, Sunday:

9.00-17.00

fbpx

Установка стеклопакетов

Монтаж стеклопакетов

Металлопластиковые рамы сегодня пользуются большой популярностью. Такие конструкции долговечны, надежно защищают дом от шума, влаги, пыли и холода. Несмотря на то что рамы достаточно прочные, иногда случаются ситуации, когда требуется установка стеклопакетов.

Основными причинами для монтажа новых стекол могут быть: сколы и трещины на поверхности, появление шума или конденсата внутри. Основанием для возникновения таких дефектов служит неправильный монтаж рамы, производственный брак, нарушение герметичности стеклопакета.

К счастью, чтобы устранить все эти дефекты не нужно заказывать новую раму, достаточно воспользоваться услугой установка стеклопакетов в пластиковые окна.

 

Правила подбора сменной конструкции

Установка стеклопакетов в Киеве начинается с замеров. Необходимо тщательно все измерить, иначе одна небольшая ошибка может стать причиной того, что придется изготавливать новую конструкцию. В том случае, если вы не знаете, как выполнить снятие замеров, лучше вызовите специалиста.

Заказывать оконную конструкцию следует только у проверенных производителей. Так можно быть уверенным в качестве и долговечности изделия.

Сменный элемент подбирают исходя из особенностей рамы: количества створок, способов крепления.

Для того чтобы замена и установка стеклопакетов прошла успешно, следует также подготовить все необходимые инструменты:

  • резиновый молоток;
  • стамески нескольких видов;
  • стеклодомкраты;
  • гибкую лопатку из плотной резины или пластика;
  • отвертки;
  • вкладыши фальцевого типа;
  • рихтовочные пластины из пластика.

Обратите внимание: если оконная конструкция находится на гарантии, не рекомендуется самостоятельно производить монтаж новой. Необходимо обратиться в ту фирму, которая выполняла установку.

 

Процесс монтажа сменной конструкции

Изначально необходимо очистить профиль от мусора и пыли, а пазы – от следов герметика и смазки. Затем нужно обезжирить поверхности и на нижнюю часть рамы наложить пластиковые пластины.

Аккуратно вставьте стеклянную конструкцию, оставив немного места для крепежных профилей. Обратите внимание, стеклянный элемент должен равномерно заходить за поверхность резинок. Используйте пластиковую лопатку для коррекции его положения.

Прежде чем закрепить конструкцию, необходимо вставить в пазы сначала короткие, а затем длинные штапики.

Изготовление и установка стеклопакетов должны проводиться компаниями с немалым опытом. Квалифицированный мастер сможет точно выполнить все замеры и установит готовую конструкцию в соответствии со всеми правилами.

Если вас интересует на услугу установка стеклопакетов цена, обращайтесь к нам. Мы предлагаем своим клиентам лучшие условия сотрудничества. К вашим услугам только профессиональные мастера, которые выполнять замену старой конструкции быстро и качественно.

Звоните, ответим на любые ваши вопросы!

alt

Металлопластиковые конструкции (окна, двери, балконные системы…) – это высококачественный продукт. Но не смотря на данный факт, ничего не бывает вечным. Даже самая хорошая конструкция по истечению длительного периода времени, не правильной эксплуатации или же суровых климатических условий  может выйти из строя.Одной из главных прерогатив нашей компании – реанимирование (ремонт)  металлопластиковых конструкций.

alt

ГОРЯЧАЯ ЛИНИЯ: +38 (044) 383-26-16 , +38 (067) 430-40-09

Все работы начинаются с диагностики, и только после тщательного осмотра конструкции сервис консультантом и вашего согласия, мастер в назначенное время с нужным инструментом и материалом приступает к работам.

alt

Мы производим

  • Производство оконных систем;
  • Производство дверей;
  • Проектирование балконных систем;
  • Производство оконной фурнитуры;
  • Производство москитных сеток;
  • Приточно-вентиляционные клапана;
  • Подоконники от известных брендов;
  • Производство металлических комплектующих (козырек, отлив….) любой формы;
  • Противовзломные системы, системы для защиты от маленьких детей;
  • Ручки;
  • Жалюзи – вертикальные, горизонтальные, день-ночь, рулонные, римские, деревянные.

Наша компания ООО«Ильбоско» не только обеспечит Вам качественное сервисное обслуживание, но и сможет осуществить  установку новой металлопластиковой конструкции любой сложности, учитывая любые пожелания. А также предоставит весь спектр комплектующих и расходных материалов.

ВЫЗОВ СЕРВИС КОНСУЛЬТАНТА

Преимущества сотрудничества с нами

alt

Гарантия высокого качества

alt

100% личная отвественность

alt

Новейшие разработки

alt

Более 10 лет опыта

alt

Бесплатная диагностика

Тел:

044 383 26 16

067 430 40 09

093 638 11 59

Адрес:

г.Киев

ул. Н. Закревского 34 Е

График работы:

Понедельник-пятница:

9.00-20.00

Суббота, воскресенье:

9.00-17.00


Ильбоско ЦЕНА ✔ ГАРАНТИЯ ✔ КАЧЕСТВО