Repair of mosquito nets

Repair of mosquito nets

One of the features of plastic windows is reliable protection against mosquitoes, flies and insects in the summer. Mosquito net can greatly facilitate the life of households. However, over time, this element wears out and holes form on it, fastenings and handles break. The reason for such defects is a long period of use of accessories, as well as temperature surges, precipitation, which fall on the frame of the structure and damage it, sun rays.

Hurry to order a new canvas is not worth it. Service mosquito net repair will allow you to rehabilitate the item quickly and inexpensively. In most cases, repair work takes no more than 20 minutes.

 

Types of breakdowns and methods for their elimination

Repair of mosquito nets in Kiev, as a rule, provides for the replacement of the canvas, pens, fasteners. The most common damage is blade damage. Often this happens due to the fact that domestic cats sharpen their claws on a net or birds try to dig out with an beak an insect that is stuck between the fibers of the canvas. To avoid this, we recommend ordering a stainless steel sheet that does not tear from the claws of animals and birds.

Another type of breakdown that requires repair of mosquito nets in Kiev – deformation of the profile. This mainly happens due to improper transportation, non-compliance with storage conditions, as well as installation.

To prevent damage to the removable element, you must adhere to the basic rules of operation:

  1. In the cold season, remove the mosquito from the window. Thus, freezing of the web and its subsequent deformation can be prevented.
  2. Make sure that the part is mounted correctly. No need to press hard on the canvas, this can ruin the design.
  3. Installation of the item must be done by the wizard. If you do not have the necessary skills, it is better to entrust the work to specialists. They will quickly and correctly install components, preventing unnecessary expenses for the purchase of a new design.

If your grid is broken, do not rush to order a new one. Service repair of a mosquito net, Kiev offers to order it from us, will help to save significantly. Our masters in a few minutes will eliminate any defects.

You can call a specialist in two ways: through the feedback form on the website or by phone specified in the “Contacts” section. If you have questions, consultants will give answers to them and help to order the service.

alt

Metal-plastic constructions (windows, doors, balcony systems …) are a high-quality product. But despite this fact, nothing happens forever. Even the best design after a long period of time, improper operation or harsh climatic conditions can fail. One of the main prerogatives of our company is the reanimation (repair) of metal-plastic structures.

alt

Work and Services

HOT LINE: +38 (044) 383-26-16, +38 (067) 430-40-09

All work begins with a diagnosis, and only after a thorough inspection of the design by the service consultant and your consent, the master, at the appointed time, with the right tool and material starts the work.

alt

We produce

  • Window systems production;
  • Door production;
  • Design of balcony systems;
  • Window hardware manufacturing;
  • Production of mosquito nets;
  • Supply and ventilation valves;
  • Window sills from famous brands;
  • Production of metal components (visor, low tide ….) of any shape;
  • Anti-burglary systems, systems for protection against small children;
  • Handles;
  • Blinds – vertical, horizontal, day-night, roll, Roman, wooden.

Our company LLC Ilbosko will not only provide you with quality after-sales service, but will also be able to install a new metal-plastic construction of any complexity, taking into account any wishes. And also provide a full range of components and supplies.

CALL A CONSULTANT'S SERVICE

Benefits of working with us

alt

High quality guarantee

alt

100% personal responsibility

alt

Latest developments

alt

Over 10 years of experience

alt

Free diagnostics

Phone:

044 383 26 16

067 430 40 09

093 638 11 59

Address:

Kiev

St. Nikolaya Zackrevskogo 34E

Schedule:

Monday-Friday:

9.00-20.00

Saturday, Sunday:

9.00-17.00

fbpx

Ремонт москитных сеток

Ремонт москитных сеток

Одна из особенностей пластиковых окон – надежная защита от комаров, мух и насекомых в летний период. Москитная сетка позволяет значительно облегчить жизнь домочадцам. Однако со временем данный элемент изнашивается и на нем образуются дырки, ломаются крепления и ручки. Причиной таких дефектов является длительный период использования фурнитуры, а также температурные скачки, осадки, которые попадают на раму конструкции и повреждают ее, солнечные лучи.

Спешить заказывать новое полотно не стоит. Услуга ремонт москитных сеток позволит реабилитировать элемент быстро и недорого. В большинстве случаев ремонтные работы занимают не более 20 минут.

 

Виды поломок и способы их устранения

Ремонт противомоскитных сеток в Киеве, как правило, предусматривает замену полотна, ручек, креплений. Наиболее распространенная поломка – повреждение полотна. Часто это случается из-за того, что домашние кошки точат когти об сетку или птицы пытаются выколупать клювом насекомого, который застрял между волокнами полотна. Чтобы избежать этого, рекомендуем заказать полотно из нержавейки, которое не рвется от когтей животных и птиц.

Еще один вид поломки, при которой необходим ремонт москитных сеток в Киеве – деформирование профиля. В основном это случается из-за неправильной транспортировки, несоблюдения условий хранения, а также монтажа.

Чтобы предотвратить порчу съемного элемента, следует придерживаться основных правил эксплуатации:

  1. В холодное время года снимайте москитку с окна. Так можно предотвратить замерзание полотна и последующую его деформацию.
  2. Следите за тем, чтобы монтаж детали производился правильно. Не нужно сильно нажимать на полотно, это может испортить конструкцию.
  3. Установка элемента должна производиться мастером. Если у вас нет необходимых навыков, лучше доверить работу специалистам. Они быстро и правильно установят комплектующие, предотвратив лишние траты на покупку новой конструкции.

Если ваша сетка сломалась, не спешите заказывать новую. Услуга ремонт москитной сетки, Киев предлагает ее заказать у нас, поможет значительно сэкономить. Наши мастера за считанные минуты устранят любые дефекты.

Вызвать специалиста можно двумя способами: через форму обратной связи на сайте или по телефону, указанному в разделе «Контакты». Если возникнут вопросы, консультанты дадут ответы на них и помогут заказать услугу.

alt

Металлопластиковые конструкции (окна, двери, балконные системы…) – это высококачественный продукт. Но не смотря на данный факт, ничего не бывает вечным. Даже самая хорошая конструкция по истечению длительного периода времени, не правильной эксплуатации или же суровых климатических условий  может выйти из строя.Одной из главных прерогатив нашей компании – реанимирование (ремонт)  металлопластиковых конструкций.

alt

ГОРЯЧАЯ ЛИНИЯ: +38 (044) 383-26-16 , +38 (067) 430-40-09

Все работы начинаются с диагностики, и только после тщательного осмотра конструкции сервис консультантом и вашего согласия, мастер в назначенное время с нужным инструментом и материалом приступает к работам.

alt

Мы производим

  • Производство оконных систем;
  • Производство дверей;
  • Проектирование балконных систем;
  • Производство оконной фурнитуры;
  • Производство москитных сеток;
  • Приточно-вентиляционные клапана;
  • Подоконники от известных брендов;
  • Производство металлических комплектующих (козырек, отлив….) любой формы;
  • Противовзломные системы, системы для защиты от маленьких детей;
  • Ручки;
  • Жалюзи – вертикальные, горизонтальные, день-ночь, рулонные, римские, деревянные.

Наша компания ООО«Ильбоско» не только обеспечит Вам качественное сервисное обслуживание, но и сможет осуществить  установку новой металлопластиковой конструкции любой сложности, учитывая любые пожелания. А также предоставит весь спектр комплектующих и расходных материалов.

ВЫЗОВ СЕРВИС КОНСУЛЬТАНТА

Преимущества сотрудничества с нами

alt

Гарантия высокого качества

alt

100% личная отвественность

alt

Новейшие разработки

alt

Более 10 лет опыта

alt

Бесплатная диагностика

Тел:

044 383 26 16

067 430 40 09

093 638 11 59

Адрес:

г.Киев

ул. Н. Закревского 34 Е

График работы:

Понедельник-пятница:

9.00-20.00

Суббота, воскресенье:

9.00-17.00


Ильбоско ЦЕНА ✔ ГАРАНТИЯ ✔ КАЧЕСТВО